Conditioner Inforcer

L'Oréal

P for Points
(1)
26%
Conditioner Inforcer
CHF35.60 CHF 47.85

Price incl. VAT plus shipping costs

  • Basic price: CHF3.56 / 100 ml
  • Contents: 1000 ml
  • Item number: SW18417

Available now 1–2 days (A-Post)

Thanks to the Conditioner Inforcer your way to healthy hair is not far away. It fights damage... more

Thanks to the Conditioner Inforcer your way to healthy hair is not far away. It fights damage caused by physical influences. For example, straightening iron, curling iron and hair dryer. The two main active ingredients, biotin and B6, ensure a fine hair feel every day.

Advantages

  • Contains vitamins B6 and B8
  • Refreshing fragrance
  • Builds up the hair from within
  • Strengthens the hair
  • Substance-building
  • Fast results

Hair type
L'Oréal's conditioner is particularly suitable for hair that is extremely damaged. The ingredients replenish every single strand of hair without greasing. The moisture ensures that the hair can move again and does not break. It does no harm to give the hair a large portion of moisture once in a while, so it is not just for a specific hair type.

Problem
Do your hair suffer from hair breakage? Has nothing helped so far? Is your hair dull, brittle and damaged? The Conditioner Inforcer is the solution to your problems. The vitamins replenish the brittle hair fibre and leave a smooth hair structure.

Composition
Like all the other products in the Série Expert Inforcer line, the conditioner also contains two vitamins B6 and B8, also known as biotin. They are responsible for the hair to regain a healthy structure and to withstand strain. The fragrance that comes from the conditioner smells wonderfully refreshing and cooling. Perfect for the warm summer days, so that you can keep a cool head. 

Application
Before using the conditioner, wash your hair thoroughly with the shampoo so that it is free of all dirt and can easily absorb the nutrients. Then the conditioner comes into play; massage it into the still wet hair, but only in the tips and lengths. There is a danger of greasing at the roots. Let the conditioner work for a short time before rinsing it out. Make sure that you have completely rinsed out the product before you dry it. Carefully wring the hair out with a towel. Caution! Do not rub, as this will destroy the hair structure.

Tip
For an extra portion of care, we can recommend the Night Anti-Breakage Cream Inforcer, which is also from L'Oréal. Serums are known to be more highly dosed than normal creams. Therefore a small amount of it is sufficient, which you massage into the lengths and especially the tips of your legs before going to bed. You won't recognise your hair in the morning. With these two products you will be able to make your colleagues jealous.

 

Brands: L'Oréal
Product type: conditioner
Links related to "Conditioner Inforcer"

Customer review for click&care: Conditioner Inforcer

Write review
Reviews will be approved after being reviewed.
Please enter the sequence of numbers in the following text field.*

Fields marked * are mandatory.

7 Sep 2017

Halt was es verspricht!

Angenehme Textur zum einarbeiten, sehr angenehmer fruchtiger Duft & die Haare sind danach extrem weich & seidig zum anfassen (habe blondiertes Haar, Locken & Extensions).
Bringt das Ergebnis was es verspricht. Nach L'Oreal Pro Keratin wird das mein neue Pflegeserie. Ich bin begeistert!

41%
Color Fresh Acid 10/36 hell-lichtblond gold-violett
Color Fresh Acid 10/36 hell-lichtblond...
Wella
Nourishing tint with acidic pH
CHF 20.60 CHF 12.20
31%
Color Fresh Acid 5/56 hellbraun mahagoni-violett
Color Fresh Acid 5/56 hellbraun mahagoni-violett
Wella
Nourishing tint with acidic pH
CHF 20.60 P for 140 Points CHF 14.25
41%
Color Fresh Acid 6/34 dunkelblond gold-rot
Color Fresh Acid 6/34 dunkelblond gold-rot
Wella
Nourishing tint with acidic pH
CHF 20.60 CHF 12.20
20%
Color Fresh Acid 6/7 dunkelblond braun
Color Fresh Acid 6/7 dunkelblond braun
Wella
Nourishing tint with acidic pH
CHF 23.60 CHF 18.80
Viewed

Subscribe to newsletter and get 10% off voucher.

Stay up to date and get exclusive offers.

Conditioner Inforcer

L'Oréal

P pour points
(1)
26%
Conditioner Inforcer
CHF 35.60 CHF 47.85

Prix dont TVA plus frais de port

  • Prix de base: CHF 3.56 / 100 ml
  • Contenu : 1000 ml
  • Réf. d'article : SW18417

Prêt à expédier immédiatement,
délai de livraison env. 1-3 jours ouvrés 1 à 2 jours (A-post)

P Maintenant, assurer points bonus
Grâce à l'Informateur revitalisant, votre chemin vers des cheveux sains n'est pas loin. Il...plus

Grâce à l'Informateur revitalisant, votre chemin vers des cheveux sains n'est pas loin. Il combat les dommages causés par des influences physiques. Il s'agit par exemple du fer à lisser, du fer à friser et du sèche-cheveux. Les deux principaux ingrédients actifs, la biotine et le B6, assurent une sensation de cheveux fins tous les jours.

atouts

  • Contient les vitamines B6 et B8
  • Parfum rafraîchissant
  • Construit les cheveux de l'intérieur
  • Renforce les cheveux
  • Fabrication de substances
  • Résultats rapides

Type
de cheveux
Le revitalisant L'Oréal est idéal pour les cheveux extrêmement abîmés. Les ingrédients reconstituent chaque mèche sans la graisser. L'hydratation permet aux cheveux de retrouver leur mobilité et de ne pas se casser. Il n'est pas nocif que les cheveux reçoivent une grande partie de l'humidité une seule fois, donc ce n'est pas seulement pour un certain type de cheveux.

Problème
Vos cheveux souffrent-ils de cassures ? Rien n'a encore aidé ? Vos cheveux sont ternes, cassants et cassants ? Le Conditionneur Inforcer est la solution à vos problèmes. Les vitamines reconstituent la fibre capillaire fragile et laissent une structure capillaire lisse.

Composition
Comme tous les autres produits de la gamme Série Expert Inforcer, le revitalisant contient également les deux vitamines B6 et B8, également appelées biotine. Ils sont chargés de veiller à ce que les cheveux retrouvent une structure saine et puissent résister aux contraintes. Le parfum qui provient du revitalisant est merveilleusement rafraîchissant et rafraîchissant. Parfait pour les chaudes journées d'été pour garder la tête froide.

Application
Avant d'utiliser le revitalisant, lavez bien vos cheveux avec le shampooing afin qu'ils soient exempts de toute saleté et qu'ils puissent bien absorber les nutriments. Ensuite, le revitalisant est utilisé ; massez-le sur les cheveux encore mouillés, mais seulement sur les pointes et les longueurs. A la base, il y a un risque qu'il devienne graisseux. Vous laissez la chasse d'eau fonctionner pendant un moment avant de l'évacuer. Assurez-vous d'avoir complètement lavé le produit avant de le sécher. Essorez soigneusement les cheveux avec une serviette. Attention où vous marchez ! Ne l'égratignez pas, ça détruirait la structure des cheveux.

Astuce
Pour une portion supplémentaire de soins, nous vous recommandons le Night Anti-Breakage Cream Inforcer, également de L'Oréal. Les sérums sont connus pour être plus fortement dosés que les crèmes normales. Par conséquent, une petite quantité est suffisante, que vous massez dans les longueurs et surtout les pointes avant d'aller au lit. Le matin, vous ne reconnaîtrez pas vos cheveux. Avec ces deux produits, vous pourrez rendre vos collègues jaloux.

Marques: L'Oréal
Type de produit: Revitalisant
Liens supplémentaires vers "Conditioner Inforcer"

Évaluations de clients pour Conditioner Inforcer

Écrire une évaluation
Les évaluations sont publiées après vérification.
Veuillez saisir la série de nombres dans le champ de texte suivant.

Les champs suivis d'un * sont des champs obligatoires.

7 sept. 2017

Halt was es verspricht!

Angenehme Textur zum einarbeiten, sehr angenehmer fruchtiger Duft & die Haare sind danach extrem weich & seidig zum anfassen (habe blondiertes Haar, Locken & Extensions).
Bringt das Ergebnis was es verspricht. Nach L'Oreal Pro Keratin wird das mein neue Pflegeserie. Ich bin begeistert!

41%
Color Fresh Acid 10/36 hell-lichtblond gold-violett
Color Fresh Acid 10/36 hell-lichtblond...
Wella
Teinte nourrissante à pH acide
CHF 20.60 CHF 12.20
31%
Color Fresh Acid 5/56 hellbraun mahagoni-violett
Color Fresh Acid 5/56 hellbraun mahagoni-violett
Wella
Teinte nourrissante à pH acide
CHF 20.60 P pour 140 points CHF 14.25
41%
Color Fresh Acid 6/34 dunkelblond gold-rot
Color Fresh Acid 6/34 dunkelblond gold-rot
Wella
Teinte nourrissante à pH acide
CHF 20.60 CHF 12.20
20%
Color Fresh Acid 6/7 dunkelblond braun
Color Fresh Acid 6/7 dunkelblond braun
Wella
Teinte nourrissante à pH acide
CHF 23.60 CHF 18.80
Derniers articles consultés

S'abonner à la newsletter et recevoir un bon de 10%.

Restez au courant profitez d'offres exclusives.