Beauty Addicts Lip Addiction, Express Motivate Tease

Beauty Addicts

P for Points
31%
Beauty Addicts Lip Addiction, Express Motivate Tease
CHF13.15 CHF 19.00

Price incl. VAT plus shipping costs

  • Basic price: CHF239.09 / 100 g
  • Contents: 5.5 g
  • Item number: SW15435

Available now 1–2 days (A-Post)

Beauty Addicts Lip Addiction, Express Motivate Tease   For your irresistible... more

Beauty Addicts Lip Addiction, Express Motivate Tease  

For your irresistible entrance. The wonderful lip gloss of the Lip Addiction line from Beauty Addicts treats you and your lips the way they deserve it. Care, shine, durability, vitality and much more. The impressive colours of the eight different variants fit for every look.

Advantages

  • Gives your mouth a new freshness
  • Volume
  • Charming vanilla taste
  • Available in 8 versions 

Ingredients
The implied peptides provide beautiful volume to your lips. Combined with the strong coverage and suppleness, your make-up will be even better. But that is not all. Jojoba butter and vitamin E are also included. Both ensure that your lips do not become chapped and dry but provide freshness and moisture. Furthermore you will hardly get enough of the vanilla taste of the Lip Addiction Motivate Tease from Beauty Addicts.

Application
Lip Addiction impresses with its very easy application. Apply the lip gloss to your lips with the fine brush and spread it evenly. If you want to make the gloss even more durable and sticky, we recommend that you use Face2Face or Mineral Sheer Tint, both of which are also available from us. For an additional effect, trace the contours of your lips with Luscious Lips of the same brand. So you are perfectly cared for.

Problem
You want extraordinary and impressive colours that last for a long time? You like the taste of vanilla? You are interested in a long lasting gloss? Do you want to do something good for yourself, your make-up and your lips? So get one of the lipglosses from Lip Addiction by Beauty Addicts today.

Tips
Pay attention to your hair and skin colour when choosing your lip gloss. This will help you achieve the most beneficial result for you. If you have blonde hair and a rather delicate complexion, pink nuances harmonize best with your type. If you want to be trendy, go for a strong pink. For brown hair or tanned skin, on the other hand, go with the orange colour palette. Go for the colours tangerine or coral and you'll do everything right in terms of trend. For black hair with a light complexion, strong colours such as deep red or even violet work wonderfully. This is how you make your lips really shine. Do you have red hair and freckles? Then apricot shades and lighter brown nuances are ideal.

 

Brands: Beauty Addicts
Product type: Lip gloss
Desired colour: pink
Target audience: ladies
Links related to "Beauty Addicts Lip Addiction, Express Motivate Tease"

Customer review for click&care: Beauty Addicts Lip Addiction, Express Motivate Tease

Write review
Reviews will be approved after being reviewed.
Please enter the sequence of numbers in the following text field.*

Fields marked * are mandatory.

50%
SP Shine Define Mask (200 ml)
SP Shine Define Mask (200 ml)
Wella 200 ml
Intensive treatment for ultimate shine
CHF 36.20 P for 180 Points CHF 18.25
Contents 200 ml (CHF9.13 / 100 ml)
47%
SP Deep Cleanser Shampoo (1000ml)
SP Deep Cleanser Shampoo (1000ml)
Wella 1000 ml
Deep cleaning before coloration / reshaping
CHF 58.80 P for 310 Points CHF 31.25
Contents 1000 ml (CHF3.13 / 100 ml)
52%
Colorance pH 6,8 7G Haselnuss (120 g)
Colorance pH 6,8 7G Haselnuss (120 g)
Goldwell 90 ml
Gentle intensive tinting without ammonia.
CHF 19.50 P for 90 Points CHF 9.40
Contents 90 ml (CHF10.44 / 100 ml)
52%
Colorance pH 6,8 5R Teak (120 g)
Colorance pH 6,8 5R Teak (120 g)
Goldwell 90 ml
Gentle intensive tinting without ammonia.
CHF 19.50 P for 90 Points CHF 9.40
Contents 90 ml (CHF10.44 / 100 ml)
Viewed

Subscribe to newsletter and get 10% off voucher.

Stay up to date and get exclusive offers.

Beauty Addicts Lip Addiction, Express Motivate Tease

Beauty Addicts
Weitere Artikel von Beauty Addicts
q

Lager: sofort verfügbar
Lieferzeit: 1- max. 2 Tage (A-Post)

lBeauty Addicts Lip Addiction, Express Motivate Tease
https://www.clickandcare.ch/media/image/thumbnail/tease_60x60.jpg
https://www.clickandcare.ch/media/image/thumbnail/tease_800x800.jpg

CHF 18,80  
Grundpreis: CHF 341,82/100 g

Artikelnummer: SW15435

Inhalt: 5.5 g

 

Beauty Addicts Lip Addiction, Express Motivate Tease  

Für deinen unwiderstehlichen Auftritt. Der wunderbare Lipgloss der Linie Lip Addiction von Beauty Addicts behandelt dich und deine Lippen so, wie sie es verdienen. Pflege, Glanz, Langlebigkeit, Vitalität und noch einiges mehr. Die beeindruckenden Farben der acht unterschiedlichen Varianten passen für jeden Look.

Vorteile

  • Verleiht deinem Mund neue Frische
  • Volumen
  • Charmanter Vanille-Geschmack
  • Erhältlich in 8 Varianten 

Inhaltsstoffe
Die implizierten Peptide sorgen für schönes Volumen deiner Lippen. Vereint mit der starken Deckkraft und Geschmeidigkeit, wird dein Make-up nochmals verbessert. Doch das ist noch lange nicht alles. Beigefügt findest du ebenfalls Jojobabutter und Vitamine E. Beides sorgt dafür, dass deine Lippen nicht spröde und trocken werden sondern spenden Frische und Feuchtigkeit. Des Weiteren wirst du vom Vanille-Geschmack des Lip Addiction Motivate Tease von Beauty Addicts wohl kaum genug kriegen.

Anwendung
Lip Addiction besticht durch eine kinderleichte Anwendung. Trage den Lipgloss auf deine Lippen mit Hilfe des feinen Pinsels auf und verteile ihn gleichmässig. Falls du den Gloss noch langlebiger und haftender machen möchtest, empfehlen wir dir die Grundierung mit Face2Face oder Mineral Sheer Tint, beides ebenfalls bei uns erhältlich. Für eine weitere Zusatzwirkung ziehst du die Kontur deiner Lippen mit Luscious Lips der gleichen Marke nach. So bist du perfekt versorgt.

Problemstellung
Du willst aussergewöhnliche und eindrückliche Farben die lange halten? Du magst den Geschmack von Vanille? Dir ist ein langanhaltender Gloss wichtig? Möchtest du dir, deinem Make-up und deinen Lippen etwas Gutes tun? So hole dir heute noch eines der Lipgloss von Lip Addiction der Marke Beauty Addicts.

Tipps
Achte bei der Farbwahl deines Lipglosses auf deine Haar- und Hautfarbe. Damit erreichst du das vorteilhafteste Resultat für dich. Hast du blonde Haare und einen eher zarten Teint, dann harmonieren vor allem Rosa-Nuancen am besten mit deinem Typ. Wenn du im Trend liegen möchtest, setze auf ein kräftiges Pink. Zu braunen Haaren oder gebräunter Haut passt dagegen die orangene Farbpalette. Greife zu den Farben Tangerine oder Koralle und du machst trendtechnisch alles richtig. Bei schwarzen Haaren mit hellem Teint wirken starke Farben wie ein tiefes Rot oder sogar Violett wunderbar. So bringst du deine Lippen erst richtig zum leuchten. Hast du rote Haare und allenfalls auch Sommersprossen? Dann sind Apricot-Töne und hellere Braun-Nuancen ideal.

 

Bewertung abgeben für:

click&care: Beauty Addicts Lip Addiction, Express Motivate Tease






Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.


 
Angeschaut